​​Location: PO Box 1497, Leicester, North Carolina 28748

Telephone number:

828-281-9998



                                                                           Email contacts:

Dawn Berkbigler: Co-Owner Director of clinical services  
dawn@rayoflightllc.com

Jamie Pleyo: Office Manager
jamie@rayoflightllc.com

                    Claudia Norton: Quality Professional                  
  cmnorton@hotmail.com   

Ericka Sprinkle: Quality Professional
     ericka.sprinkle79@gmail.com

     Heather Ross: Quality Professional     
        Heatherross@rayoflightllc.com 

  Bryon McMahan: Safety Coordinator 

bryon@rayoflightllc.com
           

                   ​Michele Baily: Registered Nurse                         
           
                           concerned4dda@gmail.com                                

Angela Webb: QA/QI & Records Coordinator 
angie@rayoflightllc.com